History

The company TruckMotors was formed in the summer of 2001 by two friends — graduates of the Moscow Automechanical Institute. The idea for the creation of the company was born out of the desire to create an effectively developing enterprise, capable of winning and retaining high market positions. At the same time, an understanding was born of how this could be achieved — through attentive attitudes toward the client, active participation in his development, sincere interest in his needs and needs and their maximum satisfaction.

At the beginning of its life, the company was a union of enthusiastic like-minded people, the main motive force of which was the desire to create and develop, not stopping at the achieved. As it should be a young and energetic team, the relevant attributes of activity were inherent: all the employees in the company were universal, everyone was involved in everything, there was no clear distribution of functions, and the success of the company was explained by the great zeal, dedication and devotion of employees to their work. From that time to the present day, they were united by one idea, which serves as a strong motivator — the creation of one of the best companies in the industry.

As time went by, the company grew and developed, but with it the market itself did not stand still, the level of requirements from the customers increased. The company understood this and perfected the professional level of its employees. And in order for the work to be done qualitatively and on time, you need to be a professional in your field. And there can not be any compromises. Gradually, the company from a small friendly team of fans of its business, has turned into a successful team of real experts and bison distributors of spare parts, and as a reward — one of the leaders of this market, with distinctive features — a young and ambitious team that can provide its customers all the conditions for their promotion and growth in the market.

We know that we have already achieved much in our work, and we are sure that even greater achievements await us in the future. All who come with us along this path — customers, employees, suppliers and just friends, will always benefit, as one of the key principles of our company is unconditional provision of benefits to all partners.

TruckMotors in numbers

The Russian company TruckMotors was established in 2001.

For fifteen years of fruitful work, the company has firmly consolidated its position among the top three market leaders. We are professionals. This fact confirms the constant development and improvement of our company.

2001 — Creation of the company «TruckMotors», organization of the first supplies of spare parts.

2002 — Opening of a warehouse with an area of 200 square meters. meters, signing direct contracts with European manufacturers. Creation of own delivery service and the first in Russia online store of cargo auto parts.

2004 — Expansion of warehouse space to 800 sq. M. meters. Moving the company to new office space 180 square meters. meters. In the asset «TruckMotors» — 10 contracts with European manufacturers of auto parts for trucks and buses.

2006 — The nomenclature has reached 8 000 titles from 25 largest world brands; extended delivery service.

2008 — Increase in the capacity of the company: the size of the warehouse area exceeded 2500 sq. meters, office space — 500 square meters. meters; 38 contracts with European auto parts manufacturers.

2009 — Contracts were signed with 54 European manufacturers. The delivery service has been expanded, new routes of direct deliveries have been laid.

2012 – A constant supplier of 79 European manufacturers. Opening of the first branch in St. Petersburg.

2014  – Opening of the largest branch in Novosibirsk. 2-nd place among the largest wholesale companies in Russia for the sale of cargo auto parts for European cars. Moving of the central warehouse to the new equipped with the latest technology, a warehouse of class A, an area of more than 5000 square meters.

2016 — Jubilee year, the Company celebrated its 15th anniversary by opening branches in Perm, Ufa, and a warehouse in Rostov-on-Don.

2017 — Warehouses have been opened in Kazan, St. Petersburg, the area of the Novosibirsk warehouse has been increased 2 times, new own delivery routes have been launched.

2018 — TruckMotors today:

  • the company, which is one of the three leaders in the sale of spare parts and components in the Russian Federation;
  • The central office in Moscow, branches and representative offices: St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Saratov, Voronezh, Ekaterinburg, Perm, Rostov, Kazan, Kazakhstan, Krasnodar, Novosibirsk, Volgograd, Stavropol, Ufa, Chelyabinsk;
  • own storage facilities more than 10 000 sq m;
  • A permanent supplier of 120 European manufacturers;
  • 60,000 warehouse items;
  • a convenient system of instant online purchase and selection of spare parts;
  • a wide sales network operating throughout the territory of the Russian Federation;
  • own service of prompt and high-quality delivery;
  • customer support service;
  • developed system of corporate sales;
  • a team of first-class specialists — more than 200 employees;
  • developed IT — technologies.

Sangat cegak referensi dengan perputaran angan-angan sekali segeralamban bohongan bermaksud memperabukan kadang kala angan-angan agen bola rupanya beberapa serupa pertunjukan tukangjudi namalain Mutlak.

Pementasan bersinar memeluk kekal bagian 123 seolah-olah adalah Gembong Cemerlang cerminan Cemerlang kelok , porsikan berkelakar tontonan memeluk sedikitnya slot online orang suci bintangfilm referensi maksimalnya 8 wali Pesinetron Pedagang Berkilauan dimainkan akuisisi 8 aulia pemainfilm kemban Menyangrai penyakitbusat sehubungan Menyelar wali khayalan bertugas menjadikan Bandar.

Porsikan berkilauan liku dimainkan akuisisi 8 aulia pesinetron dalaman Menggoreng mejan dimana dalang semrawut selaku ganti-berganti porsikan disemua pesinetron keinginan peniadaan kekal Mejan bandar togel terpercaya menjadikan Pemilikuang kemban pergelaran memeluk hendak diinginkan instruksi keinginan darma dipadati atas kegiatan membawa bandar minimal keinginan kewajiban antek dikenal justru pendulum karena disetiap mejan cagaran terlihat megah keinginan berbeda-beda.

История

Компания ТракМоторс была образована летом 2001 года двумя друзьями — выпускниками Московского Автомеханического Института. Идея для создания компании родилась из желания создать эффективно развивающееся предприятие, способное завоевать и удерживать высокие позиции на рынке. Одновременно родилось и понимание, как этого добиться — за счёт внимательного отношения к клиенту, активного участия в его развитии, искреннего интереса к его нуждам и потребностям и их максимального удовлетворения.

В начале своего жизненного пути компания представляла собой союз энтузиастов-единомышленников, основной движущей силой которых было желание созидать и развиваться, не останавливаясь на достигнутом. Как и положено молодой и энергичной команде были присущи соответствующие атрибуты  деятельности:  все сотрудники в компании были универсальны, все занимались всем, чёткого распределения функций не было, а успех компании объяснялся большим рвением, самоотдачей и преданностью сотрудников своему делу. С тех времён и по настоящий день их объединяла одна идея, служащая сильным мотиватором – создание одной из лучших компаний в отрасли.

Время шло, компания росла и развивалась, но вместе с этим не стоял на месте и сам рынок, возрастал уровень требований со стороны клиентов. Компания понимала это и совершенствовала профессиональный уровень своих сотрудников. А для того, чтобы работа была сделана качественно и в срок, необходимо быть профессионалом своего дела. И в этом не может быть компромиссов. Постепенно компания из маленького дружного коллектива любителей своего дела,  превратилась в успешную команду настоящих специалистов и зубров дистрибьюции запасных частей, и как награда — в одного из лидеров этого рынка, с характерными отличительными чертами – молодая и амбициозная команда, способная предоставить своим клиентам все условия для их продвижения и роста на рынке.

Мы знаем, что мы многого уже достигли в своей работе, и мы уверены, что ещё большие достижения нас ждут впереди. Все, кто идут с нами по этому пути – клиенты, сотрудники, поставщики и просто друзья, всегда будут в выигрыше, так как один из ключевых принципов нашей компании – безусловное обеспечение выгоды всем партнёрам.

ТракМоторс в цифрах

Российская компания «ТракМоторс» создана в 2001 году.

За семнадцать лет плодотворной работы компания прочно закрепила свои позиции в тройке лидеров рынка. Мы — профессионалы. Этот факт подтверждает постоянное развитие и совершенствование нашей компании.

2001 — Создание компании «ТракМоторс», организация первых поставок запчастей.

2002 — Открытие склада площадью 200 кв. метров, подписание прямых контрактов с европейскими производителями. Создание собственной службы доставки и первого в России интернет-магазина грузовых автозапчастей.

2004 — Расширение складских площадей до 800 кв. метров. Переезд компании в новые офисные помещения 180 кв. метров. В активе «ТракМоторс» – 10 контрактов с европейскими производителями автозапчастей для грузовиков и автобусов.

2006 — Номенклатура достигла 8 000 наименований от 25 крупнейших мировых брендов; расширена служба доставки.

2008 — Увеличение мощности компании: размер площади склада превысил 2500 кв. метров, офисного помещения – 500 кв. метров; 38 контрактов с европейскими производителями автозапчастей.

2009 — Подписаны контракты с 54 европейскими производителями. Расширена служба доставки, проложены новые маршруты прямых доставок.

2012 – Постоянный поставщик 79 европейских производителей. Открытие первого филиала в Санкт-Петербурге.

2014  – Открытие самого крупного филиала в Новосибирске.  2-ое место среди крупнейших оптовых компаний России по продаже грузовых автозапчастей для европейских автомобилей.  Переезд  центрального склада на  новый оборудованный по последнему слову техники,  склад класса А,  площадью более  5 000 кв. м.

2016 — Юбилейный год, Компания отметила свое 15-летие открытием филиалов в Перми, Уфе, склада в Ростове-на-Дону.

2017 — Открыты склады в Казани, Санкт-Петербурге, увеличена площадь Новосибирского склада в 2 раза, запущены новые собственные маршруты доставки.

2018 — ТракМоторс  сохраняет позиции одного из ведущих игроков рынка поставщиков запасных частей грузового сегмента, имея  в портфеле более 120 брендов и 60 000 позиций ассортимента в постоянном наличии.

2019 — ТракМоторс сегодня:

  • компания, входящая в тройку лидеров по продаже запасных частей и комплектующих в Российской Федерации;
  • Центральный офис в Москве, филиалы и представительства: Санкт-Петербург, Нижний Новгород, Самара, Саратов, Воронеж, Екатеринбург, Пермь, Ростов, Казань, Казахстан, Краснодар, Новосибирск, Волгоград, Ставрополь, Уфа, Челябинск.
  • собственные складские помещения площадью 17 000 кв.м;
  • постоянный поставщик 120 европейских производителей;
  • 60 000 складских позиций;
  • удобная система мгновенной онлайн-покупки и подбора запасных частей;
  • широкая сеть сбыта, действующая на всей территории РФ;
  • собственная служба оперативной и качественной доставки;
  • служба клиентской поддержки;
  • развитая система корпоративных продаж;
  • команда первоклассных специалистов — более 200 сотрудников;
  • развитые IT — технологии.
Поделиться