CRAFT BEARINGS

Since the foundation of CRAFT BEARINGS in 1992, the main activity of the company was the production and sale of industrial bearings. In 2005, CRAFT BEARINGS changed its status, and became not only a trading company, but also an industrial organization. With the assistance of business partners, we invested financial resources in productive automatic lines for manufacturing and assembling bearings. At the enterprise, a target regrouping into two separate areas of activity was carried out: two separate, industrial and commercial ones. This allowed to increase the productivity of the enterprise.

The meeting of shareholders decided to launch a completely new product — hub bearings for commercial vehicles. As a result of fruitful seven-year work in this direction, and in connection with the successes and significant increase in the sales volume of hub bearings it became advisable to create an independent enterprise that would only deal with the production and sale of bearings exclusively of the automotive group. As a result, CRAFT BEARINGS, a subsidiary of CRAFT BEARINGS, was born. The company was founded on the experience gained over a long period of work with the car bearing group by a team of professional employees — engineers and managers who for a long time were responsible for the automotive direction in CRAFT BEARINGS.

Our goal is the delivery of quality products at an affordable price to the customer. The finished products are packed in quality containers after inspection, and transferred to the export department, where the goods are transported to our customers. The company has a well-developed logistics system at its disposal. In different countries, the company is represented by subsidiaries and trading partners-distributors. CRAFT products are delivered to the Baltic countries, the CIS, Europe and other countries.

In addition to retailing, the Tap bearings have found application in many service centers, as well as in large conveyor plants, where our bearings for the axles of the produced vehicles are constantly supplied. The company pays special attention to the expansion of the assortment of automobile bearings, in particular bearings for heavy transport. The stores maintain a strict accounting of commodity balances, which makes it possible to ensure uninterrupted supply of hub bearings to all our customers. Products are distributed from centralized warehouses, and thanks to a well-established logistics system, our customers receive the right products on time. In different countries, the company is represented by subsidiaries and dealer centers.

Today, CRAFT BEARINGS focuses on the following products:

  • tapered roller bearings;
  • repair kits for commercial vehicle hubs;
  • block-type bearing blocks;
  • bearings for transmissions.

Since 2012, we have launched production of repair kits for minivans and vans of European manufacturers.

Over a relatively short period of time, our company has expanded the range of products from 40 to over 200 items. Proportionately increased and the volume of products sold.

Whatever changes occur in the vehicle fleet of commercial vehicles, whatever novelties appear on the market, CRAFT BEARINGS products will always meet the declared quality and meet modern requirements.

Артикул Бренд Наименование
55.3004 Craft The roller of the roof sliding Edscha
55.6741 Craft The roller of the roof sliding Edscha

Презентация и видео

Фотогалерея

Другие поставщики

CRAFT BEARINGS

С момента основания CRAFT BEARINGS в 1992 году основным родом  деятельности компании  являлось производство и реализация промышленных подшипников. В 2005 г. компания CRAFT BEARINGS изменила свой статус, и стала не только  торговой, но и производственной организацией. При содействии деловых партнеров мы инвестировали финансовые средства в производительные автоматические линии по изготовлению и сборке подшипников. На предприятии была произведена целевая перегруппировка на две отдельные, производственную и торговую, области деятельности. Это позволило повысить продуктивность предприятия.

Собранием акционеров было принято решение о  запуске в производство совершенно нового продукта  — подшипников ступиц для коммерческого транспорта. В результате плодотворной семилетней работы в данном направлении, и в связи с успехами, и значительным увеличением объемов продаж ступичных подшипников стало целесообразным создать самостоятельное предприятие, которое занималось бы только производством и продажей подшипников исключительно автомобильной группы. В результате на свет появилась CRAFT BEARINGS, дочернее предприятие CRAFT BEARINGS. В основу компании был заложен опыт, накопленный за длительный период работы с автомобильной группой подшипников командой профессиональных сотрудников  — инженеров и менеджеров, которые длительное время  отвечали за автомобильное направление в CRAFT BEARINGS.

Наша цель – поставка качественной продукции по доступной клиенту цене. Готовая продукция после проверки пакуется в качественную тару, и передается в отдел экспорта, откуда товары транспортируются нашим клиентам. В распоряжении компании имеется хорошо развитая система логистики. В разных странах компанию представляют дочерние предприятия и торговые партнеры-дистрибьюторы. Продукция CRAFTпоставляется в страны Балтии, СНГ, Европы и другие страны.

Помимо розничной торговли подшипники Сraft нашли применение во многих обслуживающих центрах, а также  в крупных конвейерных производствах, куда постоянно поставляются наши подшипники для осей производимых автомобилей. Компания уделяет особое внимание расширению ассортимента автомобильных подшипников, в особенности подшипников для тяжелого транспорта. На складах ведется строгий учет товарных остатков, что  позволяет обеспечивать бесперебойное снабжение ступичными подшипниками всех наших клиентов . Продукция распространяется с централизованных складов, и благодаря отлаженной системе  логистики наши клиенты получают необходимую продукцию точно в срок. В разных странах компанию представляют дочерние предприятия и дилерские центры.

На сегодняшний день CRAFT BEARINGS делает основной упор на следующие виды продукции:

  • конические роликоподшипники;
  • ремкомплекты для ступиц коммерческого транспорта;
  • ступичные блок-подшипники;
  • подшипники для трансмиссий.

С 2012 года мы запустили в производство ремкомплекты для микроавтобусов и фургонов европейских производителей.

За сравнительно небольшой отрезок времени наша компания расширила ассортимент продукции с 40 до более 200 наименований. Пропорционально вырос и объём продаваемой продукции.

Какие бы изменения ни происходили в автопарке коммерческого транспорта, какие бы новинки ни появлялись на рынке, продукция «CRAFT BEARINGS» всегда будет соответствовать заявленному качеству и отвечать современным требованиям.

Артикул Бренд Наименование
55.3004 Craft Ролик крыши сдвижной Edscha
55.6741 Craft Ролик крыши сдвижной Edscha

Презентация и видео

Фотогалерея

Другие поставщики